Transforming Healthcare 2017

From:
Monday, May 1, 2017 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Monday, May 1, 2017 6:00 pm EDT (5:00 pm CDT, 4:00 pm MDT, 3:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 10 Hours

Location:

New York, NY
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Monique Levy

Description:

Monique Levy (SVP, head of customer strategy and value delivery, PatientsLikeMe), Deborah Profit (PhD, leader, Otsuka Information Technology (OIT), Otsuka Pharmaceutical Companies (U.S.)) and Neal Wellbourne (director of analytics strategy, Intouch Solutions) will address "The Intersection of Data, Technology, and Medicine." The panel will focus its discussion on the convergence of data, technology, and medicine, and their transformative impact on patients, providers and pharma marketers.