PRIM&R Advancing Ethical Research 2017 (AER 2017)

From:
Monday, November 6, 2017 12:00 am EST
Sunday, November 5, 2017 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
To:
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 12:00 am EST
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

San Antonio, TX
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Speaker:

Sally Okun, Vice President for Advocacy, Policy and Patient Safety