NQF Annual Conference: Accelerating the National Agenda for Quality Measurement and Value

From:
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Monday, April 3, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Day

Location:

Pentagon City, VA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Ben Heywood

Description:

This year’s conference zeroes in on quality policy to provide an in-depth look at how quality measurement is delivering improved health outcomes.