NAM Leadership Consortium for Value and Science Driven Care

From:
Thursday, March 23, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, March 23, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)

Location:

Washington, DC
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Sally Okun

Description:

The session, "Activating communities and democratizing health," will explore the Vital Directions themes of activating communities and democratizing health. The Leadership Consortium for a Value & Science-Driven Health System (formerly the Roundtable on Value & Science-Driven Health Care) is comprised of senior leader and innovator members whose organizations work collaboratively through the National Academy of Medicine in advancing progress toward a continuously learning health system, care that is more efficient and effective, and better health for Americans.