MedAffairs Leaders Forum

From:
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Monday, October 9, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Day

Location:

Germany
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Speakers:

Paul Wicks, Vice President of Innovation