ISPOR 22nd Annual International Meeting

From:
Saturday, May 20, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Friday, May 19, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 4 Days

Location:

Boston, MA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The ISPOR scope and sphere of influence comprises the international HEOR community: global leaders, policy makers, regulators, researchers, academicians, payers, decision makers, patients, and patient groups. This multi-stakeholder group is invested in using science and research to make better health care decisions. ISPOR is recognized globally as the leading educational and scientific organization for health economics and outcomes research (HEOR) and its use in health care decisions.