Informatics for Health 2017

From:
Monday, April 24, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Sunday, April 23, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

Manchester Central
United Kingdom
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Sally Okun

Description:

Health professionals and industry partners will share the knowledge, insights and experience that are fueling the rapid advancement in informatics research for health science, health care, and economic growth in/around digital health.