EyeForPharma Event

From:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)

Location:

London
United Kingdom
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Speaker:

Paul Wicks, Vice President of Innovation