Clinical Trial Innovation Summit

From:
Monday, April 24, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Sunday, April 23, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days

Speaker(s):

Jeremy Gilbert

Description:

Cambridge Healthtech Institute's Clinical Trial Innovation Summit brings together leaders from across pharma, biotech and academia to share case studies and best practices on effective clinical trial management and vendor oversight. The program focuses on key issues and opportunities in the clinical trial industry.