Annual Partnerships in Clinical Trials

From:
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 12:00 am EST
Monday, November 27, 2017 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
To:
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 12:00 am EST
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 11:00 pm CST (10:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm PST)
Duration: 1 Day

Location:

Amsterdam
Netherlands
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Speaker:

Paul Wicks, Vice President of Innovation