AMIA Interactive Systems in Health (WISH)

From:
Saturday, November 4, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Friday, November 3, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Saturday, November 4, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Friday, November 3, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)

Location:

Washington, DC
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Keynote:

Sally Okun, Vice President for Advocacy, Policy and Patient Safety
Crossing the River by Feeling the Stones - a journey towards health and thriving