Aligning Incentives for Sharing Clinical Trial Data

From:
Monday, April 3, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Sunday, April 2, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 12:00 am EDT
Monday, April 3, 2017 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Day

Location:

Boston, MA
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Sally Okun

Description:

The New England Journal of Medicine (NEJM) is hosting the summit to initiate an open conversation among the three key constituencies — clinical trialists, data analysts, and patient participants — as well as government and funding agencies, to identify areas where alignment of incentives for responsible sharing of clinical trial data is possible and sustainable.